Activities Calendar
Date/Time
Activity
Location
Comment
May
5/24/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
5/31/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
June
6/5/2018 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
6/14/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
6/21/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
6/28/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
July
7/3/2018 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
7/12/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
7/19/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
7/26/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
August
8/7/2018 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
8/9/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
8/16/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
8/23/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
8/30/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
September
9/4/2018 - Tue
6:30 PM
Monthly GBARC meeting
Bridgeport EOC
591 N. Washington St., Bridgeport See Map
1st Tuesday - monthly
9/13/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
9/20/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
9/27/2018 - Thu
8:00 PM
GBARC's WA1RJI Net
On the air - 146.445 MHz & 441.700 MHz repeaters
Weekly: Every Thursday- See nets listing
See a chronicle of our activities presented in photos.